Geschäftssitz

Blumenfeldstrasse 20, 8046 Zürich

Tel. 0848 377 111
Fax 0848 377 112
info@gastrosuisse.ch
www.gastrosuisse.ch
Bürozeiten: Mo – Fr 08.00 – 12.00 Uhr / 13.30 – 17.00 Uhr

Direktor

Daniel Borner
daniel.borner@gastrosuisse.ch

Fianzen und Dienste

Ronny Christen, stellvertretender Direktor
ronny.christen@gastrosuisse.ch

Rechtsdienst

Christian Belser
christian.belser@gastrosuisse.ch

Berufsbildung

Richard Decurtins, Leiter a. i.
richard.decurtins@gastrosuisse.ch

Kommunikation

Patrik Hasler-Olbrych
patrik.hasler@gastrosuisse.ch

Marketing

Michael Siebenmann
michael.siebenmann@gastrosuisse.ch