Sede

Blumenfeldstrasse 20 8046 Zürich

Tel. 0848 377 111 Fax 0848 377 112 info@gastrosuisse.ch www.gastrosuisse.ch
Orari d’ufficio:
Mo – Fr 08.00 – 12.00 Uhr / 13.30 – 17.00 Uhr

 

Direttore

Daniel Borner
daniel.borner@gastrosuisse.ch

Finanze e Servizi

Ronny Christen, vice-direttore ronny.christen@gastrosuisse.ch

Servizi legali

Christian Belser christian.belser@gastrosuisse.ch

Formazione professionale

Richard Decurtins, Responsabile a. i. richard.decurtins@gastrosuisse.ch

Comunicazione

Patrik Hasler-Olbrych patrik.hasler@gastrosuisse.ch

Marketing

Michael Siebenmann michael.siebenmann@gastrosuisse.ch